my sis’ visit

My sister came to visit me this weekend and I planned to cook her a great menue since she did the same two weeks earlier when I visited her.

But I forgot to buy a few ingredients, also we didn’t had much time to cook a feast at home. 。・゚・(*ノД`*)・゚・。

On the day of her arrival, I made a fresh asparangus-carrot-salad with sesame-tofu dressing (sorry, I forgot to take a picture).

The next day, we went out all day and stopped by a really great ramen ラーメン restaurant. There are always people lining up outside the restaurant waiting for available seats. We were lucky to get in quickly. We had Gyoza 餃子 as apetizer. For main course, I had ramen with veggies, pork belly, shrimps and squid, my sister had ramen with pork belly, minced meat, veggies and chili oil and my friend had fried rice. It was sooo delicious! (*✪‿✪*)

naniwa

For dinner, we had a simple cheese fondue with veggie sticks and hazelnut-bread at home.

IMG_5329

Simple dishes, but tasty. (✿ฺ´∀`✿ฺ)

One thought on “my sis’ visit

Leave a Reply

