food marathon

Browsing through my pictures on my phone, I found so many food pictures I still need to share with you.

One of them is this:

20130703-194952.jpg

My friends and me went to an fusion-sushi-whatever-restaurant for a three-course-dinner-for-two-promotion. The plates you can see were meant to share (except the soup). To be honest, that’s what I normally eat alone! Hahaha..

As you can imagine, we weren’t really satisfied and went for KFC afterwards. And for dessert, we stopped by Burgerking.(≧∇≦)

Leave a Reply

