christmas cake

It has been a really busy end of the year. I couldn’t find time to upload all my pictures and write another article on this blog. Little by little, I will try to catch up with it now.

For christmas, my sister baked a red wine pound cake. That doesn’t sound spectacular so far, I know. But christmas one year before, we watched one of Nigella Lawson’s cooking special on television, where she used a christmas tree bundt pan. The cake looked so spectacular! My sister went on search for the pan..and voilà!

xmas-cake

My sister decorated it with powered sugar and eatable glitter. It really looks amazing!

Leave a Reply

