tokyo

Tokyo? Unfortunately only the restaurant in my town, not the country. As you obviously can notice from the title of this blog, yeah, I love sushi. I really want to go to tokyo one day and try out all kinds of authentic sushi and other Japanese dishes. It is my dream to visit the restaurant of 小野 二郎 aka Jiro Ono, star of the best food documentary I have seen, “Jiro Dreams of Sushi“.

Until then, I will be trying out lots of Sushi restaurants nearby. I have been to the restaurant Tokyo twice now. It was always good (despite that the owner and sushi-maker is Vietnamese).

Last time I went there with my friend, we ordered two different kinds of sushi plates including miso soup as starter and ice cream as dessert. The box on the upper right is a sake cocktail. It was gooood.

tokyo(I edited the picture with the LINE Camera App..hahaha)

Leave a Reply

