heimatsuende

Besides bibimbap & co. I like to get my lunch at another small shop. It is owned by two women who shop fresh regional vegetables and fruits at the weekly market and also serve left-overs the next day. I like their concept and the food is fresh and delicious. They always have at least five different fresh salads, two kinds of quiche and meals with and without meat. They also sell their homemade jams, chutneys and pesto.

heimatsuende

I am kinda “stuck” with their salads. It’s always so tasty I can’t bring myself to order something else. Well, the first time I went to that restaurant, I had pasta with fresh tomatoes and chorizo. After that it was always salad. That explains why I only have one picture of pasta and two of salads. XD

Leave a Reply

