cookie cake

I used to bake chocolate chip cookies a lot, especially at my parents’ or friends home. My apartment does not have a seperate kitchen but a small kitchenette with integrated two stove plates and a small fridge. I bought a small oven in which I can bake pizza and cakes. Once I tried to make cookies in it but the cookies turned out bad. The rims of the cookies were burned and the center was still raw. 😦

But since I was craving for homemade chocolate cookies, I baked a cookie-cake with big chocolate chunks.

cookie-cake

It was so rich and delicious. Yumm..

Leave a Reply

