hotdog

No clue, why I like going to Ikea that much. Mostly, I only buy a few unimportant things. But I always stroll through the whole store and always eat at Ikea. I have to admit that I did go to Ikea solely for Ikea Food. Hahaha.. 🙂

I love those Swedish meatballs köttbullar, the Daim cake and, of course, the hooootdoooog.

I almost brought the best way to add the toppings to the hotdogs without falling off when you bite into it, to perfection. Once, I was soooo hungry that I ate 3 hotdogs. (>__<)

Leave a Reply

