fruit salad

For my friend’s birthday party, she asked me to bring a fruit salad. So, I tried looking for some special recipe in the internet and found: nothing. Every fruit salad recipe as so boring and mostly average, only diced mixed fruits, no special ingredients. But I found some really cool and creative way to decorate the fruit salad, e.g. a shark made from a water melon or a fruit tree.

I decided to make something more simple, since I didn’t have too much time and not so many kinds of fruits on hand.

For a little “kick”, I added a pinch of salt, lemon juice and an orange linquor to the fruits.

One thought on “fruit salad

Leave a Reply

