souvenirs part 3

Right after christmas, my sister flew to the Caribbean Islands to meet her colleague and friend who was preparing and taking a sailing certificate over there. My sis did some island-hopping, she has been visiting Barbados, Antigua, Antilles and St. Marteen. I was envious of her, especially when she send me pictures from the beatiful beaches over there. But she brought back some souvenirs!

I only got some banana chips. No rum, rum cake or chocolate with rum for me. Booohoo.. 😦

Leave a Reply

