food blogs part 2

When I get bored I tend to search for new food blogs/channels and recipes. Yesterday, I found a few baking blogs with lots of appetizing recipes. Of course, I need to share my new discovered treasure. đŸ™‚

www.addapinch.com

www.bakeorbreak.com

www.tablefortwoblog.com

www.browneyedbaker.com

www.completelydelicious.com

www.bakerella.com

www.annies-eats.com

joythebaker.com

doughmesstic.com

www.confessionsofacookbookqueen.com

I already saved tons of recipes and I am not through all of them yet. XD

Leave a Reply

