mo’s hazelnut bundt cake

My 7-year-old cousin favorites my sister although as a baby he always used to play with me. I am not mad about it, my sister is the one has to keep up with his bubbly energy now. XD

Last time my sister stayed over at my cousin’s home they baked a cake together. He found an old baking book and wanted to bake a hazelnut cake (one of his dad’s favorite).

The chocolate frosting and decoration was made by my sister but my cousin did a great job at baking! 🙂

Leave a Reply

