schnitzel, again

For my sister’s birthday, I took a few days off and visited her. Actually, she wanted to throw a party with some friends and collegues but due to a holiday  she postponned the party. So, it was just my sis and me celebrating together. 🙂

This time I refrained from baking her a cake. Last time, the cake didn’t turn out quite as well as it should have beem. XD Instead, my sis asked me to make her bánh cuốn. Unfortunately, I was too hungry after cooking and rolling them that I forgot to take a picture.

Other than bánh cuốn, we made schnitzel with baked asparangus together on another evening:

So crispy! My sis and me are a dreamteam in baking and cooking! ❤

Leave a Reply

