takumi

Besides ramen or sushi I hardly eat anything else at Japanese restaurant, I don’t know why. Finally one day , I had something else:

After visiting the final exhibition of a friend, we headed to a Japanese restaurants which serves different rice and ramen dishes. So, this time I shared  カレーライス Japanese curry rice with 唐揚げ karaage with another friend. The curry was tasty but it was a bit different than the Japanese curry I always make at home. Then again, I only use instant roux for the curry xD.

The side dishes of the menue was 味噌汁 miso soup and a green salad with a sesame-mayonnaise-dressing. Very yum!

takumi-curry-menue

Leave a Reply

