peanutbutter-frenzy

My friend found two recipes online and asked me jokingly if I could make them for her. Challenge accepted!

The first recipe was peanut butter cookies from smitten kitchen, the other one was peanut butter banana cups from Skinny Ms.

peanutbutter

The peanut butter cookies turned out great but the peanut butter banana cups looked weird. The baking cups I used were too big so everything flowed in all directions. It was still tasty but not pretty. Next time I buy smaller baking cups.

Leave a Reply

