baby shower

For her baby shower, my friends told me she would bake a cake, macarons and cronuts. Her in-laws also brought homemade cakes for the party. In the end there five different cakes, a lemon cake roll, churros, red velvet cupcakes and macarons.

IMG_7726

I especially loved the Philippine cake with ube (cake in front). Aaaand no cronuts!

I complaint and whined a bit (jokingly) and a few days later she made cronuts and called me over to pick up my share. ❤

cronuts

They were really tasty! Thank you, Stuggi!

One thought on “baby shower

Leave a Reply

